Wonders of Yucatan

Wonders of Yucatan

9 Days / 8 Nights


Itinerary Description:

This tour will take you through the colonial town of Merida, the fantastic Uxmal and the world heritage site and one of the New Seven Wonders of the World, Chichen Itza.

Then you will enjoy the peaceful white sand beaches and turquoise water of the Caribbean in the Riviera Maya and the enigmatic archaeological sites of Tulum and Coba.

  • Day 1: Arrival to Merida Yucatan airport. Land transfer to the hotel in Merida
  • Day 2: Guided visit to the Colonial town of Merida
  • Day 3: Transfer to Uxmal and guided tour of the site
  • Day 4: Day trip to Chichen Itza for a guided tour of the site
  • Day 5: Free day at leisure in the area
  • Day 6: Transfer to the Riviera Maya area
  • Day 7: Optional activities – Tulum, Coba, Ixcaret, etc.
  • Day 8: Optional activities – Tulum, Coba, Ixcaret, etc.
  • Day 9: Transfer to the Cancun airport. END OF SERVICES
Customize This Tour

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Nationality: (required)

Trip Interest: (required)

Number of people traveling: (required)

Tentative Arrivel Travel Date: (required)

Tentative Departure Travel Date: (required)

How many days you want to travel and comments that you think we should know in order to fit your trip expectations?